Reviews

S.S.
5
Apr 4, 2017
A Gem of a Gift to Cricket Lovers
This place is a gift to cricket lovers. I have been visiting this place regularly for the past 8 months and I must say this is the best place to practice cricket whether it rains, snows or shines. Saleem Bhai is a great human being. He stays late, opens early, gives discount, gives you companion players and does everything he can to let you enjoy the sport to the fullest. Visiting this place to meet some friends and practice is my weekly routine now.
Customer since September 2016
Qaiser Bhutta
5
Mar 26, 2017
perfect place for indoor Cricket practice
great facility with good management. no awkward bounce .I go there every weekend with my team from last 4 years. decent run up for bowling. price is reasonable. nets are wide and spacious.
Customer since February 2017
Varun Masna
5
Mar 25, 2017
Practice
The nets was amazing and also the facility and the facilities inside are good and the management is very warm helpful and there hospitality is awesome.
Customer since September 2016
Jay Singh
5
Mar 6, 2017
Nice Facility
Great facility with friendly environment. Pitches are perfect, no awkward bounce or spongy bounce. Friendly staff make you feel like a home. New Milford Cricket Club CT. travel more than 2 hours to use their facility on the weekend.
Customer since December 2015
USA Cricket Academy
5
Feb 26, 2017
Great Facility and Friendly Staff
Great Facility and Friendly Staff. We are using this facility for USA Global Cricket Academy International Tour of Guyana for Age U-14 and U-17. All the players enjoyed
Customer since October 2015
Abhy Majumder
4
Feb 21, 2017
Great place to practice cricket
Our team Sreeshti is going there for Indoor parctice for past 3/4 yrs. Facility is great and automated booking application is also very convenient. They are very reasonable in price and Saleem bhai also accommodates preferred lanes based based on avaialability.
Customer since February 2014
R.R.
5
Jan 17, 2017
Review of nets facility
This is a fantastic place to practice. The nets are wide and spacious. decent run-up available to bowl. The costs are reasonable and there is a nice cricket shop which sells all the gear at a reasonable price as well. They even have batting and bowling cameras which record your practice. My only suggestion is for the facility to invest in retractable wickets especially at the batsmen side.
Customer since May 2016
Varun Masna
5
Jan 15, 2017
Practice review
Nets were great and very flexible timings and cost wise too. Great place and also has a great inventory of cricket equipment too
Customer since September 2016
linden frazier
4
Oct 30, 2016
Coaching
The worker was very helpful and provide us with everything we needed, the place was very clean.prices was good for the use of the equipment.
Customer since February 2014
Muhammad Hassan
5
Oct 14, 2016
Great place
Had a great experience. It was better than cricmax. Will come back for sure. Thank you for amazing experience.
Customer since October 2016
Salman Malik
5
Sep 7, 2016
Net Practice
Great surface. very equal and realistic Bounce.. I love this Place they have everything and a shop with excellent merchandise
Customer since September 2016
Mahmood Ali Syed
5
Jul 24, 2016
Amazing facility
Nice, decent and clean environment. Easy to schedule lanes online and the hourly rates are also cheap.
Customer since July 2016
Huzefa Olia
5
Jul 24, 2016
Amazing place and amazing owners
Very well run and amazing facilities. This place has a bowling machine. Also has different surfaces for different bounce conditions
Customer since June 2016
N.P.
4
May 22, 2016
Indoor Cricket facility
Great place to enjoy the game. Good facility & the nets too. Mr. Salim Is a very helpful & approachable person. Washroom though needs a bit more upkeep.
Customer since June 2015
Praneeth N
4
Apr 29, 2016
A wonderful Indoor facility for Cricket !!!
This place is perfect for Cricket practice sessions with good wickets and an even better host - Mr Salim.
Customer since April 2016
raj vajjalla
5
Apr 28, 2016
A great indoor place to practice
It is my pleasure to mention bat and ball. I was so happy to see how well this place is run by Salim Bhai . He is huge help and very friendly with all kids and parents . He does what he does only for passion and love if the game . Thank you
Customer since August 2015
N.A.
5
Apr 14, 2016
Good place for indoor cricket practice.
Good place for indoor practice. You can also buy cricket gears from the shop, better than Cricmax. Would recommend....
Customer since March 2015
s.l.
5
Apr 11, 2016
Best indoor practice facility!!
It's an amazing,spacious,clean and very cost competitive indoor Cricket facility. The owner is great and a very humble person. The run up is long enough and the lighting is very bright. I will highly recommend this place to all the Cricket lovers
Customer since January 2013
Nivedita Aluri
5
Apr 10, 2016
Excellent Facility and service
Salim is awesome, provides good service and the facilities are well maintained. The store also carries decent stuff for sale.
Customer since April 2016
Hermise Raju
5
Mar 30, 2016
Excellent Facility
Service is good and if you love playing cricket just go there. They have collection of good bats and cricket equipment.
Customer since March 2016
Tom K
5
Mar 8, 2016
Great for baseball
Facility is great for my youth baseball practices. Even though it's primarily used for cricket , the tunnels (cages) , are extra long and great for hitting, fielding , pitching , etc. Owner is always friendly. Booking time is very easy, all done online.
Customer since October 2014
Hemant Surana
5
Feb 12, 2016
Indoor Practice Place to go
Nice indoor facility with cricket shop at the premises for any item needed. To top that a friendly host Saleem Bhai who is always there to help. Thank you.
Customer since February 2016
Karthek Ramani
5
Feb 8, 2016
Great Indoor Facility
Bat and Ball is an awesome place to go for indoor cricket sessions. We have been going here from Edison Cricket Club SBCL team for about 3 years now and have always had a great experience with the services provided & the facility. They also sell cricketing goods for anyone who is interested. Professionally run, definitely recommend for all your indoor cricketing needs.
Customer since February 2016
Mark D
3
Jan 20, 2016
Baseball Too
Good cages for other sports like baseball. My son has his winter training with Ralph Baseball there for some years now. Four cages No one says anything people are working on Cricket and he trains for the upcoming BaseBall season.
Customer since March 2013
NJ women Cricket Team
5
Jan 10, 2016
Great Facility!!
Very good facility, perfect location and friendly staff!! Absolutely would recommend to all my friends.
Customer since November 2015
Vijay Thangiah
5
Jan 3, 2016
Wonderful place to Enjoy Cricket
We always have a great time everytime we visit here. Wonderful place to enjoy cricket. We will be returning here very often.
Customer since January 2016
Sunny Gill
5
Nov 30, 2015
Excellent as always
its a wonderful place to enjoy cricket.Salim bhai makes sure everybody feels at home and all requirements are met. Thanks bat and ball and salim bhai
Customer since May 2015
solomon gregori
5
Nov 29, 2015
Good
Wonderful time here I am really love this place they have all the cricket facilities we will visit next time
Customer since November 2015
Mike Seel
5
Oct 29, 2015
Excellent place to rent- Saleem is the best!
I have rented from Bat and Ball the past two years for my baseball program. His customer service is the best I have dealt with in my 15 plus years in rentals. Great facility and tunnel space is phenomenal. I would recommend his facility to anyone. First class all the way!
Customer since February 2013
PK
5
Sep 7, 2015
Excellent Place to play indoor cricket
Saleem Bhai is very helpful and wonderful to interact with. The facility could do with more bowling machines.
Customer since August 2015
Jigar Pathak
5
Aug 27, 2015
Excellent place to Play Indoor cricket in Central NJ
Owner Saleem is very prompt to make bookng and always accommodating and flexible.Good collection of cricket kit and any and every accessories of game of Cricket.
Customer since April 2015
Ankur Patel
5
Aug 5, 2015
Excellent playing experience!!!!!
Saleembhai is very cooperative and flexible.... Good collection of bats, shoes and other cricket stuff.
Customer since March 2013
Nandan Parab
5
Aug 2, 2015
Meets our Cricketing Needs
This is an excellent facility for one who wants to practice cricket with friends or even practice using a bowling machine with one or two friends. Salim bhai who manages this facility is extremely polite and accommodate time slots as per our needs. He ensures all the perquisites are met before we enter the facility. He has excellent collections of cricketing gear which is an additional bonus and also helps fixing any of our cricketing gear at an affordable price. I definitely recommend them.
Customer since May 2015
Sunny Gill
5
Jul 12, 2015
Feel at home
Salim bhai treats all of us like his family. There is always room to improve and the facility backs it up really well. They are always willing to adjust to timings of the clientele no matter how early or late it is. Thanks again salim bhai
Customer since May 2015
Farhan Javed
5
Jun 5, 2015
Awesome place :)
Good place for practice, Especially love how he takes care of everyone. Open late aswell, Flexible timing.
Customer since January 2015
A.B.
5
Jun 4, 2015
Good Facility
Nice Facility.Great nets, good mat/astro turf, good set of people to play and enjoy with.I was specially impressed with the quality of the nets
Customer since June 2015
Nikhil Nalluri N
5
May 30, 2015
Excellent faculty and great host
Mr. Salil is a very friendly and hospitable person , very passionate about cricket. He accommodates the players very well . Great facility to practice . Yeh nets are excellent and in great condition
Customer since May 2015
Nandan Parab
5
May 9, 2015
Overall Experience
Salim bhai is an awesome individual...and the nets are too good..experience with his indoor nets were too good..He has an excellent collections of cricket gear and extend very good discounts !
Customer since May 2015
Omair Siddiqui
5
Apr 12, 2015
Bat and Ball Indoor Sports Is The Best
Bat and Ball Indoor Sports provides an exceptional experience to all its customers. With exceptional customer service and the highest quality of goods, they raise the standard of indoor sports. I am pleased to call them my Indoor facility of choice for me and my team, and look forward to many years of business.
Customer since August 2013
N.C.
4
Apr 6, 2015
Awesome place for cricket practices!
Good price and good place for cricket practice. Very convinient to book lanes online and perfectly located right in the heart of central jersey!
Customer since September 2012
Venkata Chakilam
5
Apr 5, 2015
Awesome Experience !!
Lanes are good, superb facilities..we had fun and good practice..will visit again during the season..Thank you Bat and Ball for wonderful facilities !!
Customer since March 2015
KRISHNA KUMAR
5
Mar 23, 2015
NJ BRAVES - NJSBCL
This is a great facility, nice management and very professionally managed. We have been using this facility for practices and they have always co-operated . Their inside shop for cricket gears is also well equipped and reasonably priced .
Customer since December 2013
meet shah
5
Mar 17, 2015
Cricket Facility Perfection
This is one of the best indoor facility and also the difference of bouncy pitch and normal is terrific. Love it and has always been there.
Customer since December 2014
Atul Tak
4
Mar 16, 2015
Good indoor Cricket practice facility ever
This is one of best indoor cricket practice facility. Always enjoyed the practice sessions and salim bhai's co-operations. Amenty to record and get practice session is very useful to improve ones game.It helped our team a lot.
Customer since March 2015
Srikar Reddy
5
Mar 9, 2015
Excellent facility
Great facility. Lanes are spacious and well maintained. All the cricket gear is available in store. By far the best facility in New Jersey.
Customer since June 2012
Chids Mahadevan
4
Mar 2, 2015
My team enjoys it here!
Friendly atmosphere, lanes are excellent to practice, clean, adequately spacious, and the pitches are even. Good choice of cricketing gear in the store. My team loves to go here often. Lane booking online/on the phone is very efficient and he is very flexible if we have to cancel/change last minute.
Customer since August 2013
Tapan Shah
5
Feb 26, 2015
Best Indoor Facility
This is by far the best indoor facility I have seen in US. The staff is really friendly and great place for practice. Its a blessing for cricket lovers in NJ. Thank you Saleembhai :)
Customer since March 2014
Shahzad Ali
5
Feb 23, 2015
spacious
long run up, good medium bounce,had a good practice .did not feel suffocated like in other indoors.i recommend this to all cricket lovers...
Customer since February 2015
Linden Fraser
4
Feb 18, 2015
Coaching
Everything is well taken care of. The lights are good, the owner is very easy to get along with, his treatment to everyone is good.
Customer since February 2014
vishal sharma
5
Feb 9, 2015
Great place
It is a very well maintained facility. On top of it being a good facility , the owner of the place seems like lives for cricket. Great place because of a great guy running it
Customer since June 2014
Adnan Naseem
5
Feb 1, 2015
Best ever facility !
This is by far the indoor cricket facility I have played in. Amazing true bounce and long run-up with bright light, can't ask for more ! Love it and want to spend more time there ! Thanks a lot Saleem bhai for excellent service !
Customer since October 2012
Y.S.
5
Jan 26, 2015
great facility
This is a great facility..the owner - Salim bhai is very friendly and very helpful.the facility itself is great with true bounce and great lighting and ample run up for the bowlers.
Customer since January 2015
Muhammad Umer Chaudhry
5
Jan 18, 2015
One of the best Training facility in Tri-state
Good lighting, good run up, great lighting, welcoming and friendly staff.... Overall five star place for all sports lovers. #Punjab CC
Customer since November 2014
josento alapatt
5
Jan 11, 2015
excellent
Great place to practice your batting and bowling. Excellent staff and equipment. You would really enjoy the sessions.
Customer since November 2014
Bilal Fayyaz
5
Dec 20, 2014
Great indoor facility
One of the best indoor facilities around with a caring owner that believes in maintaining a respectful yet family like relationship with his customers.
Customer since June 2012
shahnawaz lashari
5
Dec 8, 2014
Best Facility in NJ!!!
The best indoor practice facility in new jersey. The price is very competitive and the owner of the facility is very honest and never try to overcharge you if your time is up by 10-15 minutes. Also the cost of the Cricket Gear are very competitive compared to other online stores and Cricket Facilities..
Customer since January 2013
Girish
4
Nov 29, 2014
Great Indoor Facility
Facility is great, staff is good always available to help anytime. It would be nice if the facility is opened few minutes earlier and heat is turned on so when we reach its warm enough for practice.
Customer since September 2013
Rahul Sharma
5
Nov 16, 2014
USA Cricket Academy
Bat & Ball Facility and the staff is great and always ready to help all youth which are there for training or practice. USA Cricket Academy used this facility for the Elite Camp and for their other Tour preparation.
Customer since May 2014
Mike Seel
5
Oct 20, 2014
Excellent Indoor Facility
Great space. Professional. Saleem goes out of his way to make time available for you and be as accommodating as possible. Excellent indoor turf, video recording equipment, and lounge area for parents. Great experience and would recommend to anyone. Thanks Saleem!
Customer since February 2013
Syed Ali Z
5
Sep 16, 2014
Great indoor cricket facility
Great facility. The owner, Mr. Saleem is very helpful, very nice and knowledgeable. My first time last week; will be regular with some friends.
Customer since September 2014
Dhanraj Rathod
5
Sep 5, 2014
Excellent!
I go here every week with not only my league team but with my college team. Bat N Ball is the best indoor cricket facility in NJ in my opinion. All 4 lanes have turf wicket with true bounce. Just what you need to prepare for your games.
Customer since December 2013
Rajeev sharma
5
Aug 24, 2014
Awesome facility
The staff was really nice to us and we had a blast with the machine. Not at all a crowd and very highly recommended as a place for all cricketers to go to!
Customer since August 2014
Rahul Sharma
5
Jun 20, 2014
Very satisfied and highly recommended!
The staff is very responsive and accommodating to requests. Free video recording and flexible hours. Very satisfied and highly recommended!
Customer since May 2014
Shailesh Gangoli
5
May 27, 2014
Absolutely fantastic!
I write on behalf of Lehigh Valley Cricket Club (LVCC). Our experience practicing at BBCricket has been fantastic! The staff is very responsive and accommodating to requests. Their passion for the game and the commitment to serve the Cricketing community in the NJ/NY/PA area is evident in their approach towards their patrons. Very satisfied and highly recommended!
Customer since November 2013
Rahul Sharma
5
May 20, 2014
Scheduling the nets
Bat and Ball is great place for indoor cricket practice. Very professional and freendly staff. Free video recording and flexible hours.
Customer since May 2014
adnan Perviaz
5
Mar 18, 2014
Desi Hitterz
Great place to practice, better than most we have been to. Great customer service and atmosphere. Highly recommend
Customer since February 2013
linden frazier
4
Mar 3, 2014
customer service and playing condition.
Customer service was good and the playing condition was also of good standing The price for using the cage is good. All in all the facility is of good standings.
Customer since February 2014
Sarat Annambhotla
5
Feb 24, 2014
Exceeds my expectations
very well maintained, good conditions, ample lighting, temperature controlled and good video recording
Customer since February 2014
Abdullah Syed
5
Feb 22, 2014
the best in newyork and newjersey
It is such a nice place to practice I have been to almost all the places in ny and nj this is the best and the management is so courteous and friendly keep up the good work.
Customer since October 2013
ACC
5
Jan 20, 2014
Nice Facility.. Nice Customer Service...
Facility is very nice.. Enough room for run up; Turf has some good bounce..Lighting is good; Facility is well maintained... Keep it going...
Customer since March 2013
alston b
5
Jan 15, 2014
Our last Session was on 1/12/2014- It was great!
Myself and several of my teammates have been going to Bat & Ball during the past year, and I must say that our experience there has always been good. I was very impressed with the improvements that has been done, now you can upload your bowling, and batting session, and you will be able to work towards correcting your errors, at no additional cost. I must also mention that the staff there is very courteous, and always willing to accommodate you.
Customer since November 2012
Krishna Kumar
4
Jan 13, 2014
Good experience
we had a good session, the staff was courteous and friendly. Suggestion - if the recordings of the session can automatically be uploaded into a you tube url , then it becomes easier for teams to see . Hopefully it will happen soon
Customer since December 2013
Mark D
3
Jan 13, 2014
Bat & Ball
Great for a winter baseball workout for a team or a player. Also check out people playing a different sport of Cricket. People at the front desk are friendly.
Customer since March 2013
Adnan Nasim
5
Dec 30, 2013
Bat and Ball facility
By far the best indoor cricket facility ! ball comes nicely onto the bat, you can actually predict the bounce. long and nicely even run-up allows fast bowlers to practice with their usual run-up. cameras are installed that's a huge plus. lights are bright and cages are wide ! Absolutely love it !
Customer since October 2012
Mohammad Imran
5
Nov 29, 2013
the best in nj
I always had a good experience, never had any sort of problem. Lanes are size of an actual pitctlh and its nt too far from where i live. Will never stop going there.
Customer since November 2013
Muhammad Imran
5
Nov 1, 2013
great place
I have always enjoyed my visit to this indoor facility. I am always able to get appointment set up and never been told that they are close or can not book a lane for me for any reason plus I sometime go over the time I m usually booked for but I am never asked to stop immediatly so others can use the lane. To sum it up awsome experience will visit again amd will recommend it to people.
Customer since May 2013
jsk
3
Sep 29, 2013
Good Facility, Good Location
Location and facility is perfect. Quality of net cages are good. Couple of suggestions, probably needs more lighting, and facility should be open 15 mins earlier to the booking hour.
Customer since September 2013
Joe Devalla
4
Jun 22, 2013
Every Cricketer's Vision
Mr. Saleem has built a great place along with several facilitates for cricket lovers to have a wonderful practice experience. Congratulations to him and Glad his vision has come true !
Customer since June 2012
M.V.
5
Apr 24, 2013
Amezing
This place is one of the best and staff is so welcoming and willing to help ...best experience so far.
Customer since April 2013
Mary Ann Jennings
4
Apr 17, 2013
Great for softball workouts!
We used the facility for batting practice as well as off-season conditioning. Owner was very accomodating to our needs.
Customer since January 2013
Imran Qureshi
5
Apr 8, 2013
Top class facility
Have been to couple of other facilities in the NJ area but this is easily one of the best ones around. Ample lighting, spacious lanes and more than adequate run-up for bowlers. Reservation is simple and easy via the website. The owners (Saleem Bhai) are always helpful and very enthusiastic about cricket. Hoping they open another facility in Northern NJ.
Customer since March 2013
Raj Reddy
4
Mar 25, 2013
Great facility.
I have played at BB academy multiple times and all I can say is the location and the facility is great. Reserving a lane is very easy as it can be done online. Quality of the indoor cages is good. However, I wanted to make a suggestion to the management. Please have more lighting for the lanes.
Customer since May 2012
Mark D
4
Mar 12, 2013
Baseball too...
a good indoor place for Baseball. Long cages good for throwing & Batting. Healthy respect for two sports. Cricket & basball side by side. Staff was Very Good...Recommend to ALL...
Customer since March 2013
Muhammad Chaudhry
5
Mar 6, 2013
Cricket Indoor in New Brunswick
Awesome place for indoor cricket...bit far from Brooklyn where my team is from but the trip is well worth every time. The staff has a true passion for cricket especially Mr. Saleem, great person, much respect. Never had any complaints! Simply excellent,,, would recommend everyone=)
Customer since February 2013
Venkat Venkatramani
5
Mar 3, 2013
Great Place to practice
This place is a blessing for folks in the NJ area, who go through a major portion of the year in winter. Well lit and maintained. Kudos to Salimbhai, who is equally a fanatic about cricket! Love this place!
Customer since February 2013
Ankur Patel
5
Mar 2, 2013
purchase and playing experience
Awesome facility. Owner, salimbhai, is very kind and generous. Its a big facility, has 4 practice lanes. Great bat collection with other Equipment.
Customer since March 2013
Rahul M
5
Mar 2, 2013
Good Facility & Hospitable Ownership
As soon as I walked into the facility, the owner was very welcoming and helpful in answering any ?'s Fun facility, and a fun environment for anyone looking to practice.
Customer since March 2013
Adnan Nasim
5
Feb 25, 2013
Winter Cricket
Bat and Ball is an excellent facility with wide lanes and good quality lighting. batsmen get good practice with true pace and bounce similar to matting and bowlers get good practice with full run up. Overall it's a well managed, amazing facility !!
Customer since October 2012
Riaz s
5
Feb 18, 2013
Facility
It was very easy to locate. Ample parking, clean bathrooms and a Locker Room. For lanes that are 'true' for batting.
Customer since February 2013
Mukesh Patel
5
Jan 17, 2013
Great Facility
The facility has a 4 lane full run up. This is a very clean facility with an ample place to sit and put your bag. Very friendly staff,vending machine,sitting room with tv and temperature control. it is also convenient.
Customer since June 2012
Wasim Khan
5
Nov 26, 2012
Awesome !!!!
Excellent Infrastructure with great service. I recently visited with my brother-in-law and used Bowling machine which was perfect for 2 of us. lanes are pretty big enough as compared to other indoor nets I, so you can run in and bowl. I will definitely visit again and will recommend it to others.
Customer since November 2012
Adnan Nasim
5
Nov 19, 2012
Our experience to play in Bat and Ball academy
A fantastic facility with great service. My experience was awesome and all my teammates loved it. Excited to go back again.
Customer since October 2012
Kal Patel
4
Nov 12, 2012
Our experience of the facility.
Bat and Ball indoor facility is very well designed. It has good surface, bounce is somewhat “true”. The lanes are well lit and are sufficiently wide. Overall it is a good place to practice during the off season.
Customer since November 2012
mukesh patel
5
Oct 5, 2012
Excellent place to practice
Great place to practice , longer and wider lane then other facility in the area. Very convenient And cleaner with new equipment. I coach and trained my academy juniors and seniors.
Customer since June 2012
Ali Malik
5
Sep 22, 2012
Great practice
Its a great facility for Crickter to have an indoor practice with great invoirement ,I love this place and enjoy very much with my friends
Customer since September 2012
Krishnan K
4
Aug 10, 2012
Excellent facility!
I used the facility for the first time and found it very good. Saleem is extremely helpful as well. The location is very convenient and aptly serves the Middlesex county folks.
Customer since August 2012
Venkat Prakhya
4
Jun 20, 2012
Academy Review
Very good facility for training and reasonable rates for training and cricket gear. Very convenient.
Customer since June 2012
Nrupal Desai
4
Jun 6, 2012
very convinient location and nice facility
i love the location and the sports shop within the facility....nice big practice nets and resasonable pricing
Customer since June 2012
A.K.
5
May 16, 2012
Excellent Facility
This is an excellent indoor facility in a central, accessible location. When you enter, there is a full pro shop where you can buy all the cricket gear including bats, balls, and pads. There are four full lanes long with plenty of width for batting and a decent runup for the bowlers. I have used facilities both in Long Island and Central Jersey and this is superior to both.
Customer since May 2012
Kamran Irshad
5
May 13, 2012
Great facility conveniently located
This is a wonderful indoor facility with good size (both, the length and the width ) lanes (total of 4 lanes in all). There is also a wide variety of cricket equipment for sale. The location is also a big plus. All in all, a great place for indoor cricket practice
Customer since May 2012
R.R.
4
May 4, 2012
Good Indoor facility and a convenient access.
This is a great indoor facility with good batting cage width and length. The facility is spacious. Only one suggestion for improvement - Lighting can be improved.
Customer since May 2012
Raju Jasani
4
May 2, 2012
Wide lanes
Bat and Ball Indoor Sports Academy .... wide Lanes for Batsman and bowlers… Bright lighting arrangements… Good Heights of the lane… Good Job
Customer since April 2012